American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Mission: To advance the arts, sciences, and technology of aeronautics and astronautics, and to promote the professionalism of those engaged in these pursuits.

To achieve this mission, AIAA encourages original research, which furthers dissemination of new knowledge; fosters the professional development of those engaged in science and engineering; improves public understanding of aerospace and its contributions; fosters education in engineering and science; promotes communication among engineers, scientists, and other professional groups; and stimulates outstanding professional accomplishments.

To advance the arts, sciences, and technology of aeronautics and astronautics, and to promote the professionalism of those engaged in these pursuits.

AIAA

 

AIAA Officers:

Position

Name

Contact

President

Ian Clavio

chair@csulbaiaa.org

Vice President

Ron Browning

vicechair@csulbaiaa.org

Secretary

Andrea Bonilla

secretary@csulbaiaa.org

Treasurer

Joey Llamas

treasurer@csulbaiaa.org

AESB Rep

Kevin Locsin

aesb.rep@csulbaiaa.org

Industry Rep

David Ramirez

industry.rep@csulbaiaa.org

Membership

Paulo Iglesia

membership@csulbaiaa.org

Ambassador

Alex Bonilla

ambassador@csulbaiaa.org

Outreach

Diana Lopez

outreach@csulbaiaa.org

Webmaster

Michael Vong

webmaster@csulbaiaa.org

Fundraiser

Wally Lozano

fundraising@csulbaiaa.org

BLT Rep

Jessie Flanders

BLT@csulbaiaa.org

LBA Rep

Aum Kalia

dbf@csulbaiaa.org

ESRA Rep

Joey Llamas

treasurer@csulbaiaa.org

Contact: chair@csulbaiaa.org