AIAA

American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Mission: to advance the arts, sciences, and technology of aeronautics and astronautics, and to promote the professionalism of those engaged in these pursuits.

To achieve this mission, AIAA encourages original research, which furthers dissemination of new knowledge; fosters the professional development of those engaged in science and engineering; improves public understanding of aerospace and its contributions; fosters education in engineering and science; promotes communication among engineers, scientists, and other professional groups; and stimulates outstanding professional accomplishments.

Websitehttp://www.csulbaiaa.org/

Position Name Org. Email
Chair Erwin Joel King chair@csulbaiaa.org
Vice Chair Serena Quach vicechair@csulbaiaa.org
Treasurer Nam Nguyen treasurer@csulbaiaa.org
Secretary Pyae Su secretary@csulbaiaa.org
Membership Edgar Ramos membership@csulbaiaa.org
Webmaster Anthony Ramirez webmaster@csulbaiaa.org
Publicity N/A publicity@csulbaiaa.org
Fundraiser Serena Quach fundraiser@csulbaiaa.org
Industry Francesca Rodriguez industry.rep@csulbaiaa.org
AESB Representative N/A aesb.rep@csulbaiaa.org
SEDS Ambassador Francesca Rodriguez seds@cslbaiaa.org
AIAA Ambassador Christopher Flores csulbambassador@csulbaiaa.org
CALVEIN Rep. Thanh Truc Le calvein.lb@gmail.com
Cubsat Rep. Jose
Design Build Fly Representative Gabriel De Vicente dbf@csulbaiaa.org
NASA Centennial Challenge Rep. Noushad Siddique