American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Mission: To advance the arts, sciences, and technology of aeronautics and astronautics, and to promote the professionalism of those engaged in these pursuits.

To achieve this mission, AIAA encourages original research, which furthers dissemination of new knowledge; fosters the professional development of those engaged in science and engineering; improves public understanding of aerospace and its contributions; fosters education in engineering and science; promotes communication among engineers, scientists, and other professional groups; and stimulates outstanding professional accomplishments.

To advance the arts, sciences, and technology of aeronautics and astronautics, and to promote the professionalism of those engaged in these pursuits.

AIAA

AIAA Officers 

Position Name Email
President Ian Clavio chair@csulbaiaa.org
Vice President  Ron Browning vicechair@csulbaiaa.org
Treasurer Joey Llamas treasurer@csulbaiaa.org
Secretary Andrea Bonilla secretary@csulbaiaa.org
Industry Chair  David Ramirez industry.rep@csulbaiaa.org
Ambassador  Alex Bonilla ambassador@csulbaiaa.org
Membership Paulo Iglesia membership@csulbaiaa.org
Webmaster Michael Vong webmaster@csulbaiaa.org
Outreach Diana Lopez outreach@csulbaiaa.org
AESB Representative Kevin Locsin  aesb.rep@csulbaiaa.org
Fundraiser Wally Lozano fundraiser@csulbaiaa.org