AIAA

American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Mission: to advance the arts, sciences, and technology of aeronautics and astronautics, and to promote the professionalism of those engaged in these pursuits.

To achieve this mission, AIAA encourages original research, which furthers dissemination of new knowledge; fosters the professional development of those engaged in science and engineering; improves public understanding of aerospace and its contributions; fosters education in engineering and science; promotes communication among engineers, scientists, and other professional groups; and stimulates outstanding professional accomplishments.

Websitehttp://www.csulbaiaa.org/

Position Name Email
Chair Anthony Tan chair@csulbaiaa.org
Vice Chair Abel Rodriguez vicechair@csulbaiaa.org
Treasurer Aaron Chiu treasurer@csulbaiaa.org
Secretary Paulo Iglesia secretary@csulbaiaa.org
Industry Michael Stoughton industry.rep@csulbaiaa.org
Ambassador & SEDS Cristian Cerda seds@csulbaiaa.org
Membership Sean Won membership@csulbaiaa.org
Webmaster Eric Aguilar webmaster@csulbaiaa.org
Outreach Ian Clavio outreach@csulbaiaa.org
AESB Representative Kevin Locsin aesb.rep@csulbaiaa.org
Fundraiser Jeanine Aguilar fundraiser@csulbaiaa.org