Eta Kappa Nu

Mission: to encouraging and recognizing excellence in the electrical and computer engineering field. Members consist of students, alumni, and other professionals who have demonstrated exceptional academic and professional accomplishments. Eta Kappa Nu was formed as a result of the vision of Maurice L. Carr, an electrical engineering student at the University of Illinois. He shared his vision of a unique organization that recognized academic excellence in engineering with nine other students, and together they founded Eta Kappa Nu on October 28, 1904.

Position Name Email (Business)
President Jamie Inouye
Vice President – Internal Jordan Hsu
Vice President – External Thomas Forman
Treasurer Elizabeth Nguyen
Corresponding Secretary Joseph Babbitt
Recording Secretary Joab Andrade
Web Correspondent – Webmaster Blake Spangenberg*
Web Correspondent – Marketing Abby Ramirez*

*currently only one email set up for web correspondent position; will hopefully change in the future