SHPE

Society of Hispanic Professional Enginers

MISSION: The Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers, California State University, Long Beach student chapter, provides for professional, educational and cultural support in the community and to promote academic development that for the advancement of its members. Membership consists of  being part of one of the largest Hispanic technical organizations along with access to one shpe.shpe.org, an enhanced college experience, and other privileges exclusive to members.

Website: csulbshpe.org

Co-President Kenya Alfaro kenyaalfaro39@gmail.com
Co-President TrieuVy Le trieuvy.le@student.csulb.edu
Secretary Ricardo Guzman ricardoguzman310@gmail.com
Executive VP Kevin Sanchez sanchezkevin31@gmail.com
External VP Everarado Avecedo everardoacevedo97@gmail.com
Academic Toan Nguyen toaannguyeen@gmail.com
Events Yasmine Garcia yasmineg96@gmail.com
Professional Affairs Daphne Gaspar daphaneee13@gmail.com
Fundraising Martin Torres martintorres24@live.com
Historian Vanessa Aguilar vanessa.aguilar@student.csulb.edu
Marketing Jose Salgado josesalgado360@gmail.com
AESB Jorge Bernal jrb1996@yahoo.com
Webmaster Angel Franco angelfranco619@gmail.com
Athletic Jesse Lopez Jesse.Lopez02@student.csulb.edu
Membership Brandon Silva Brandon.Silva@student.csulb.edu
Treasurer Luis Estrada luis.estrada01@student.csulb.edu