Society of Women Engineers

Mission: to promote women in engineering fields through career development, leadership training, and outreach to elementary, middle, and high school students. The CSULB Chapter is a collegiate chapter of the National Society of Women Engineers

SWE’s Officers:

Position Name Contact
President Ingrid Cabuto ingrid.cabuto@gmail.com
Vice President Yamin Yee Yamin.Yee@student.csulb.edu
Secretary Michelle Heng michelleheng09@gmail.com
Treasurer Grace Hutchison gracehutch13@gmail.com
Outreach Chair Diana Davalos diana.davalos@student.csulb.edu
Industry Chair Kareena Chan kareenajchan@gmail.com
Project Manager Kayla Razon kayla.m.razon@gmail.com
Involvement Chair Tina Hayati tinahayati@hotmail.com
Membership Chair Samantha Parreno samaparreno@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Alexi Reed alexi.reed@student.csulb.edu
Publicity Chair Erica Gracyk ericagracyk1@gmail.com
Historian Jainee Shah loveizzydinh@gmail.com
Webmaster Izzy Dinh webmaster@csulbswe.org
AESB Representative Kayla Valencia nicole.kv2@gmail.com

Contact: info@csulbswe.org